.. . . -

Kellan som Conan ?





Kellan Lutz talked with E! about auditioning to be the next Conan the Barbarian.He is still among the contenders up for the role.

To our younger readers who have not seen the original Conan movie and the sequel starring Arnold Schwarzenegger, they were made in 1982 and 1984 and yes I own both of them, I liked the movies and think Kellan would make a sexy barbarian!!!

Read the whole article here.

Here is an excerpt:

“It’s something that I’ve been actively going after because I’d die to put the weight back on,” he told us at last night’s Division-E party at Lisa Kline in L.A. “I’m tired of playing young; I want to be the big guy that I was.”

Just how close is he to winning the role?

“I’ve been auditioning,” Kellan, 24, said. “They’re finalizing so they’re trying to figure out what happens next. I’ve been waiting for a while, doing screen tests. There are just so many cooks in the kitchen. If it happens, it happens…Regardless, it’s not gonna be the new Arnold Schwarzenegger type of movie, no one’s going to try and play that role. I think they’re going younger, a different type of story. I’m just excited, because the script is great.



Sweet words 'w'

whrite Sweet words here <3:

Vad heter du raring? :
Kom ihåg mig ?

E-post : (Detta vissas ej )

URL/ Har du blogg ?:

Sweet words :

Trackback
RSS 2.0