.. . . -

Kirsten Prout Intervju :)

Below is an excerpt from the interview.
Read the entire interview here.

IESB: What can you say about your character in Eclipse? How does she fit into the story?: Without revealing too much, Lucy is one of the vampires that turns Jasper, played by Jackson Rathbone. Jasper gets turned while he is an officer, and I’m one of the vampires that causes Jasper to be turned during his military career. Lucy appears to be an innocent little victim, and then she turns into something a lot more sinister.

Kirsten:
Without revealing too much, Lucy is one of the vampires that turns Jasper, played by Jackson Rathbone. Jasper gets turned while he is an officer, and I’m one of the vampires that causes Jasper to be turned during his military career. Lucy appears to be an innocent little victim, and then she turns into something a lot more sinister.

IESB: Is Lucy the darkest character you’ve ever played? I’ve always been on the good side. I’ve never played a villain, in my entire career. I’m the girl next door, or the girl who helps out, or the girl that makes an innocent escape. For once, I got to look all innocent and have that angelic quality, and then, all of a sudden, turn into something really dark. That was fun for me. That was the first villain that I’ve ever played.

Kirsten:
I’ve always been on the good side. I’ve never played a villain, in my entire career. I’m the girl next door, or the girl who helps out, or the girl that makes an innocent escape. For once, I got to look all innocent and have that angelic quality, and then, all of a sudden, turn into something really dark. That was fun for me. That was the first villain that I’ve ever played.

Källa :http://twilightguide.com


Sweet words 'w'
Postat av: Anonym

Kan inte du ha så´nt där man får säga saker ma tycker du borde ha .. eller vad du skulle ha med i cold fire och så ?

2010-01-05 @ 18:59:41

whrite Sweet words here <3:

Vad heter du raring? :
Kom ihåg mig ?

E-post : (Detta vissas ej )

URL/ Har du blogg ?:

Sweet words :

Trackback
RSS 2.0